Wordless Wednesday


Photo taken by my son, of Sienna holding her new baby brother Max for the first time.

Linking up to Wordless Wednesday – share your favorite family friendly photos – with or without words – at the friendliest party in town! http://create-with-joy.com/

80 comments on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Ahhh, wonderful photo! I assume someone has done some kind of Sepia tone style photoshop treatment? If so, my compliments. It’s really added to the warmth and sweetness of the shot. :-)

      • I’m not surprised you love it. Quite rightly so! One of the (great many) talents I lack is to look at a photo like that and think, ‘You know what? A little bit of sepia (or whatever particular effect) would really finish that off.’ I can appreciate it when it’s done, but would never know when to do it! :-)

  2. Beyond precious. Very fitting for the challenge, since it also leaves me wordless. (and you might guess by now that’s not an easy thing to do) :)

  3. I don’t think it would be possible to take a bad photo of this adorable pair, but this one is truly oustanding! Love the mood, feeling, and lighting making these two cuties look so wonderful!

I love to read your comments.

