Gallery

WordPress challenge: Green


Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished.  Lao Tzu


                                                                                            

 

Click on any image to get slide show.

To see more entries for this green challenge, just click here.

104 comments on “WordPress challenge: Green

  1. Nice gallery you got there. I’m really liking the Machu Picchu and the Thailand pic. I love that quote too. I should live my life more by that Tzu saying, I’d probably feel less stressed out. 🙂

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: GREEN « Words We Women Write

  3. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – GREEN « Dear Bliary

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge:Green (Nepal) « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Images like these, we want to savor each beauty, details and the blessings they have to offer. Beautiful! A celebration of nature’s priceless gifts to all of us. Have a great weekend!

  6. What an amazing collection – I am envious of all your travels 🙂 All the photos are simply to die for but my favorite here is The Volcano in Ecuador. Stunning.

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (England) « What's (in) the picture?

  8. I love the quote, and I am impressed with your images and travels AD, but nature has lost its rhythm too … that’s what’s worrying me… I long for the old times where seasons were clearly separated. Anyway, you have done quite a tribute to green. Thank you for sharing.

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « Rebecca Barray

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (Ireland) « What's (in) the picture?

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (Fields of Summer) « What's (in) the picture?

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | newsofthetimes

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green Gallery | Humbled Pie

  14. Pingback: Illustrated ‘Bolivian-style’ adapted cooking: Green Bean Casserole! « 3rdculturechildren

  15. Great photos AD, visiting Phuket is on my Bucket List, you know, the one that will never happen.

  16. Oh I do love the Zimbabwe photo… just brings back so many memories of my old life when it was Rhodesia… I do love your entry for the colour green… wonderful…

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | breathofgreenair

  18. Such lovely photos and journeys AD!
    I actually thought to participate in this challenge, but my photos are only of my own silly garden – nothing quite as exotic as yours – I think I’ll leave off in that case, and let people enjoy yours 😉
    Have a good weekend!

  19. Alhambra is in Granada I am fairly sure. We loved the Alcazar in Seville and the beautiful Alhambra…..I did a few posts on them when we went to Spain last year.

Comments are closed.