Kissing above the clouds


Sue, ofΒ  ‘A Word In Your Ear’, has given us ‘Cloud’ as her Word a Week’ challenge. I have so many sky pics with clouds and sunsets, but I just came upon this really cute one. The clouds are not the main focus, but the love birds really caught my attention. They thought no-one was watching them. πŸ™‚

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

To see Sue’s beautiful cloud pics and links to other bloggers’ contributions, just click here.

 

 

100 comments on “Kissing above the clouds

  1. Pingback: A Word a Week Photo Challenge – Clouds « This…That…. and whatever else I can think of…

  2. Do you know my dear friend what he
    quietly whispers
    his dove ?

    my dove
    The first night of winter , night , moonlight
    A crystal glass gauge
    Properly reflected in the windows
    Our home, heart
    He knows that I love
    Hey , my favorite smile
    I love your smile

    a happy dove suits him

    Unspeakable , warm
    My lips loved
    Dress the beautiful mantle
    Dearest and sweet thought , that can not
    Be dropped ,
    Itself be fruitful , form , multiply multiply …
    And spreads as contours of light –
    Merge into a deep sigh.
    Hey , if you only knew how much my dove
    I love you ….

  3. Pingback: Word of the Week Photo Challenge: Cloud | SC Surf Butler

  4. Pingback: A Word a Week Challenge: Clouds | Eat, travel, photograph

  5. I live in a regular birds’ paradise and kissing is the name of the game. OK, I know it is summer here, lol, but they think it’s still spring!

  6. Dear Madam,
    I represent Mr and Mrs Black and have to advise you that a case of invasion of privacy is to be brought against you. It is possible, however, that they may be prepared to accept a settlement out of court.
    Yours faithfully,
    Anna Torney.

Comments are closed.