Wordless Wednesday: It’s a dog’s life


Would you ever?

IMG_1106

 

Wordless-Wednesday-Button-150

75 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: It’s a dog’s life

  1. heehee. remind me of an old lady who pushes her pram along the beachfront every day and in the pram? too geriatric pugs! too old to walk to far but they do love the fresh air so she takes them! clever lady!

  2. I agree, it must certainly be Florida. Poor little thing does not look to be enjoying the ride. Still, it’s darned cute!

  3. My step,daughter just text me with a picture of her new puppy yesterday. It is a Mal Shi but looks a lot like this little guy. So cute. Remember when a mixed breed was considered a ‘mutt’. Now they cost mucho donero!

  4. And what a wonderful life indeed AD. I must get Simba a pram as well. My little old man can’t walk that far anymore and I don’t like walking without him. Lovely photo hon. πŸ™‚ *hugs*

  5. LOL…you must have taken this in Florida .I see this everywhere here…..It seems so silly, and yet when I see people taking these small dogs to Festivals and such where there are a million people and it’s 85 degrees, I think, even though they were unkind enough to take a dog to such a hot, overwhelming event, they provided something for rest and safety.

  6. Now that is a great photo. and reminds me of my daughter when she was young, had a similar dog and pushed it around the farm in a dolls pram…

  7. Thanks for the thought! Perhaps a way of taking Cholmondeley into a shopping mall with me. Would need a slightly bigger pushcart though, I think.

  8. Isn’t this a way around taking your dog into the shopping malls that only allow service dogs πŸ˜•

  9. Seriously?
    Sorry, no – dogs like walking more than humans do – I think this is doing the animal a disservice!!

  10. Oh my …. I could never ever think of have my loved Yarri like this … Even though i see that dogowners more and more humanize their dogs … especially the small ones … // Maria

Comments are closed.